Subscription and Purchase FAQ's
Still can't find what you're looking for?
We're always happy to help. Contact us by using the HELP functionality at the bottom right of your screen. Or contact us here.
FAQ LIST - Scroll down for answers
HR Toolkit and HR Consulting Kit are 6-month subscriptions that provide access to the restricted Resource Center. Subscriptions are renewed bi-annually at your discretion and don't auto-renew.
Yes. Once you download one or all the templates, they are yours to use indefinitely, provided you remain in compliance with the subscription's established terms.
We are one of the very few (if not, only) online business that DOES NOT auto-renew your subscription plan without your permission. We don't have an auto-renew option. That means that your credit card will not be charged automatically once your subscription ends. Ever. We're not sneaky about it and don't hide the auto-renew checked box in the fine print. We believe that if you like our products, you'll choose to renew on your own.
When your subscription ends, we'll send you a reminder by email and if you want to re-subscribe, you'll re-enter your credit card information. If you don't re-subscribe - you'll never get charged.
Yes! If you renew within 5 days after your subscription expiry date, you get 15% off. We'll email you with the discount code closer to expiry, or you can find it in your "My Account" tab.
In fact, we never see your credit card information. Your credit card is verified and processed by a secure third party banking institution.
We accept the following payment methods. As well as paying by check. You will see an option for check payment during the check-out process when you're asked to pay.
- ConnectsUs HR uses the best security available in the payment industry with SSL encryption to protect all of your e-commerce processes and transactions.
- We make use of a secure third party payment processor so we never store (or see) your credit card information.
Yes. The system can only process your upgrade and discount if you are logged in. Log in here.
Your login user name is the email you used to sign up for your original trial or paid subscription, and is the one we use for all communications with you. Can't find that email? Chat with us on the Chat function on the bottom right of your screen, or contact us here.